Everyone at EMS wishes you all a very happy Christmas and a healthy and happy New Year. Thank you all for your support over the last year and we look forward to sharing cases with you throughout next year.
Please see below for our office opening/closure times over the Festive Period:-

🎄Friday 23rd December – open 9am to 1pm
🎄Saturday 24th December – office closed
🎄Sunday 25th December – office closed
🎄Monday 26th December – office closed
🎄Tuesday 27th December – office closed
🎄Wednesday 28th December – open 9am to 5pm
🎄Thursday 29th December – open 9am to 5pm
🎄Friday 30th December – open 9am to 1pm
🎄Saturday 31st December – office closed
🎄Sunday 1st January – office closed
🎄Monday 2nd January – office closed
🎄Tuesday 3rd January – office closed
🎄Wednesday 4th January – normal opening hours

christmas horse
Equine Sarcoid treatment